Nikesh Shukla in Conversation with Nish Kumar

Monday 10 September
18:45 – 21:00

Find out more

Love and Leftover Women in Modern China

Wednesday 12 September
18:45 – 21:00

Find out more

Family life in fiction: Yan Ge in Conversation

Thursday 13 September
18:00 – 20:00

 

 

Find out more

A Day of Celebrating Women (Day Pass)

Saturday 15 September
10:00 – 16:00

 

 

Find out more

Mishal Husain in Conversation

Saturday 15 September
11:00 – 12:45

 

 

 

Find out more

Nikita Gill: Poetry in the Age of Social Media

Saturday 15 September
12:45 – 14:15

 

 

Find out more

Can We All Be Feminists? Asian Women Speak

Saturday 15 September
14:15 – 15:45

 

 

Find out more

Louis de Bernières: Setting the Scene in Ceylon

Monday 17 September
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

Elif Shafak in Conversation with Nusrat Ghani

Tuesday 18 September
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

Linda Yueh: The Great Economists

Thursday 20 September
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

China’s ‘New Era’: Progress or Jeopardy?

Tuesday 25 September
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

Zing Tsjeng: The Female Heroes of History

Thursday 27 September
18:45 – 20:45

 

 

Find out more

Karl reMarks: And Then God Created the Middle East…

Thursday 4 October
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

Sherin Khankan: Can Islam be a Feminist Religion?

Monday 8 October
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

Ben Dix and Asia Alfasi: Communicating through Comics

Wednesday 10 October
18:45 – 21:00

 

Find out more

An Evening in Mongolia

Wednesday 17 October
18:45 – 21:30

 

 

Find out more

Nightmarch: 7 Nights Among the Naxalites

Thursday 18 October
18:45 – 21:00

 

 

Find out more

Hungry Ghosts: Tales from Asia & the Diaspora

(This event takes place at Rich Mix, E1 6LA)

Wednesday 31 October
19:00 – 20:30

Find out more

Jeffrey Archer and Abir Mukherjee: Writing to Thrill

Thursday 1 November
18:45 – 20:30

 

 

Find out more

Asia House Poetry Slam 2018

Tuesday 6 November
18:45 – 20:15

 

 

 

Find out more